Saturday, October 16, 2021
HomeTechHawkeye Release Schedule: When Are Episodes 1 & 2 Coming To Disney...

Hawkeye Release Schedule: When Are Episodes 1 & 2 Coming To Disney Plus?

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeremy Renner team up for the new Disney Plus series.

Marvel studios

Featuring an all-star cast, a dog named Lucky the Pizza Dog and, most importantly, Christmas cheer, Marvel’s Hawk Eye is shaping up to be a healthy gift when it debuts this holiday season.

The six-episode Disney Plus series is scheduled to debut on November 24 with not one but two installments. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a young archer and No. 1 fan of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), also known as Hawkeye. The duo work together to defeat the enemies Barton chose as his ruthless alter ego Ronin, and they have to do it to get home in time for Christmas. The health levels are extraordinary.

Hawkeye episode release dates and times

Here’s the full release schedule for Hawkeye on Disney Plus.

  • Episode 1: Available Wednesday, November 24 at 12 a.m. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT
  • Episode 2: Available Wednesday, November 24 at 12 a.m. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wed, Dec. 1 – 12 a. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT
  • Episode 4: Available Wed, Dec. 8-12 a. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wed, Dec. 15 – 12 a. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT
  • Episode 6: Available Wed, Dec. 22 – 12 a. M. PT / 3 a. M. ET / 8 a. M. GMT

Hawkeye Official Trailer: ‘The Best Gifts Come With A Bow’

Here’s the full official trailer, filled with archery and Christmas puns.

The star cast (and spinoff series)

Hawkeye stars:

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop / Hawkeye
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Kate’s mother.
  • Fra Fee as Kazi, a mercenary
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne, Barton’s early mentor
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez / Echo, a deaf Native American who can perfectly copy someone else’s movements. Variety reported in March that Marvel was in the early stages of an Echo spinoff series for Disney Plus.
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez, Maya’s father
  • Brian d’Arcy James in an unknown role
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova / Black Widow
  • Shake, a golden retriever, plays Lucky the Pizza Dog

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular